Southam St James CofE Academy

Let your light shine

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media


Executive Headteacher: Mrs Alison Hine
Head of School: Mrs Kathy Palmizi


Class Teachers:

Miss Emily Duncumb (Reception)
Miss Jessica Irvine (Year 1)
Mrs Laura Constable (Year 2)-Senior Teacher & Inclusion Manager
Mrs Amy Williams (Year 3 part time)
Mrs Leanne Shuker (Year 3 part time)
Mr Andy Morgan (Year 4)
Mrs Hannah Hill (Year 5 part time)

Mrs Heather McLaren (Year 5 part time)   

Mrs Katherine Watson (Year 6)
Mrs Susan Walklett (part time)

 Teaching Assistants:
 Mrs Sally-Anne Batty
 Mrs Sally Buchanan
 Miss Tina Kelch
 Mrs Jackie Levin
 Mrs Claire Rawbone
 Mrs Nikki Reeves
 Ms Bally Autwal
 Mrs Cathy Steels
 Mrs Deb Washbrook

School Office Managers:
Mrs Julia Sensecall 

Mrs Linda Blunt

Financial Assistant: Mrs Julia Sensecall
Clerk to the Governors: Mr Nigel Jones